Congratulations 2013 Scholarship Winners

2013 Kane County Corn Growers scholarship winners have been announced!  This year your association has invested $13,500 in our young people’s education.  This is a program that we are very proud of, and will continue as long as we are able.  Scholarship money will be presented to the recipients this year either at our annual golf outing, or at this year’s annual meeting.  More details will follow on the time and place of the presentations.  Continue reading to see the 2013 winners……..

2013 Kane County Corn Growers “Ag” Scholarship winners to receive $1500

  • Erin Kettelkamp
  • Jason Biddle
  • Katherine Horton
  • Lance Rowlett
  • Lauren Dunteman
  • Robert Dunteman
  • Tyler Fabrizius

2013 Kane County Corn Growers General Scholarship winners to receive $1000

  • Chantel Gust
  • Jeffrey Gillett
  • Mitchell Dienst

2014 scholarship applications will be available late this year once again.  Part of our new website design will allow for a scholarship form that participants will fill out and submit directly from this website.  More details about the 2014 Kane County Corn Growers scholarship program will be available later this year.  Thank you to all who have participated!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *